Fire Eaters in the Neighborhood

Back then in August 2009, I spent my annual vacation with my first DSLR. Feeling excited that first time I will be going home with a better camera. So anxious to apply at home what I have learned from the workshops.  I have so many plans in my mind, like taking photos of my kids, going into scenic places and endless lists of what to do during these days.

Fortunately, it was also our place patron fiesta few days after I arrived home.  There were some activities that happened around our small place. One of these is this group of people who performed fire eating and fire blowing while dancing in front of each house for an exchange of modest amount of money.  I guessed I gave them more than what they have expected so they happily obliged on my requests.

SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSCSONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSC

Leave a Reply

