Life in Mono…

When I started this hobby, I first thought of picturesque landscapes, beautiful models and wonderful macros. I might not be able to take photos as stunning as the others who have the same passion as mine, but I have captured some of them the best I could.  I keep on clicking and snapping… and feeling satisfied with what I am getting.

A closer look

A closer look

A view from Marina Bay Sands SkyPark...

A view from Marina Bay Sands SkyPark…

Gigi

Gigi

Lately my inclination is gearing to the black and white photography.  I have been seeing a lot of these in the net – blogs and journals but only recently I begin to look at them thoroughly.  Looking at them closely, I can see stories…I can see life.  Then, I find myself appreciating them more.

A walk in the Theme Park

A walk in the Theme Park_MG_5884-001

The way you see the world depends on how you are positioned…

_MG_6102-001

Sorry, I really had no idea on what she is reading…

_MG_6100-001

At your service…

_MG_6098-001

What is he sipping???

_MG_6096-001

Carefully looking at the…?

_MG_6094-001

Wandering…

_MG_6092-001

Just hold my hand, we will walk together…

_MG_6115-001

Surprise!!!

_MG_6113-001

Come on kids, smile!

_MG_6112-001

Walking tall…

_MG_6108-001

Excuse, the entrance is here…

_MG_6105-001

“Relax, I will call some of our friends to cheer you up”

It made me realized that a photo to be a stunning you need more colours but to make it moving you need to strip the colours off.

 

Leave a Reply

